ICC ACADEMY

 

Live Masterclass on Incoterms® 2020

 

In this Live Masterclass ICC Academy will cover the Incoterms® 2020, specifically for intermediate and more experienced users. The expert trainer is Christoph Martin Radtke, co-chair of the ICC Incoterms® 2020 Drafting Group.

Date: Friday 26 June

Time: 8pm Singapore / 1pm Paris / 7am New York

Duration: Two hours with five 15-minute lessons and a 5-minute Q/A session at the end of each lesson

Location: ICC Academy’s Online Classroom

Cost: USD $100

More information and registration here

 

ICC UNITED KINGDOM

 

Webinar in Conversation with Sir Douglas Flint on "The Future role of Banks"

 

This will be an interactive conversation with Sir Douglas Flint on the direction of travel for the financial sector and the evolving role of banks as agents of economic growth and prosperity.

 

Registration

Date: Thursday 2nd July 2020

Time: 13:00 - 14:00 (UK Time)

Platform: Zoom

Please RSVP to: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  

 

 

 

 

Our Members

facebookfacebookfacebook

ICC Switzerland

 

Hegibachstrasse 47
Postfach
8032 Zurich

 

Phone +41 44 421 34 50
Fax +41 44 421 34 88


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

 

Go to top